Team

Board

Cristian Lavelli

President cristian.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Gabriele Lavelli

Vice President gabriele.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Cristian Lavelli

President cristian.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Gabriele Lavelli

Vice President gabriele.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Sales Manager

Sales Department

Barbara Mazzotti

Sales Department barbara.mazzotti@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391968
english deutsch

Ilaria Fossati

Sales Department ilaria.fossati@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6189047
english

Roberta Roveglia

Sales Department roberta.roveglia@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391972
english Espanol

Mery Beth Del Barba

Sales Department merybeth.delbarba@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 0946885
english

Larissa Lavelli

Sales Department larissa.lavelli@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391973
english française

Quality Department

Giorgio Bravi

Quality Manager giorgio.bravi@lavelgomma.it
english

Stefano Fasanini

Quality Product Manager Stefano.fasanini@lavelgomma.it

Technical Department

Alessandro Borra

Technical Manager alessandro.borra@lavelgomma.it
english

R&D Department

Matteo Guindani

Product development manager matteo.guindani@lavelgomma.it
english

Alessandro Pezzotti

R&D Material Development alessandro.pezzotti@lavelgomma.it
english

Accounting Department

Leila Boni

Accounting manager Leila.boni@lavelgomma.it
english

Purchasing Department

Cinzia Baglioni

Purchasing Manager cinzia.baglioni@lavelgomma.it
english