Team

Board

Cristian Lavelli

President cristian.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Gabriele Lavelli

Vice President gabriele.lavelli@lavelgomma.it

Sales Manager

Alessandra Ghidini

Export Manager alessandra.ghidini@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391965
 +39 345 8623544
english deutsch

Michele Milani

Export Manager michele.milani@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391969
 +39 342 8704762
english française deutsch

Sales Department

Barbara Mazzotti

Sales Department barbara.mazzotti@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391968
Lingue: english deutsch

Ilaria Fossati

Sales Department ilaria.fossati@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6189047
english

Roberta Roveglia

Sales Department roberta.roveglia@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 6391972
english Espanol

Quality Department

Giorgio Bravi

Quality Manager giorgio.bravi@lavelgomma.it
+39 030 7050956
 +39 345 2235631
Lingue: english

Stefano Fasanini

Quality Product Manager Stefano.fasanini@lavelgomma.it
+39 348 0218324

Technical Department

Alessandro Borra

Technical Manager alessandro.borra@lavelgomma.it
 +39 345 1343094
english

Michele Mazza

Technical Manager michele.mazza@lavelgomma.it
 +39 342 3185239
english

R&D Department